Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

20170218_120712      People think that they don’t care about anything that happens out of their comfort zone; they cannot be more far from the thruth. They care too much, they are just very selective. Today I have been in an immense amount of pain I can barely walk, but still I have to get up and get in the car and take them to school.  On our way to school he can see that I’m in pain so he just keeps talking to me non-stop just making sure I am paying attention to him and engaging in conversation. I guess it’s his way to make sure that I can forget about the pain if he keeps me entertained. That’s how they work when they care about something enough to go out of their bubbles. (Just as we got back home and I kind of yelled in pain he asked me if I could not do it cause is too much to take” how’s that for not caring?)

