Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

12670383_826403970838364_3249894292193576194_n

… One minute he is talking about what happened at school, then he will change to politics, these days is a common theme, and I cannot explain here how much I hate politics…but he reads, and reads, and react, and I am the one who has to listen….He is really bothered by this “clown” politician as he call it and hopes IT disappears  Two minutes of silence and then he is like: “mom, you should write a blog about her (his sister) and make a story.  You  can call it “Hypermelody” about this girl who has a magical violin that can control the elements…” Just like that, no warning, just bam!, change of subject.  My mind has an internal mechanic system for such changes of frequencies, years of practicing…. And did I mentioned this was just in the 10 minutes drive back home from school…?

 

